FAQ

How to order ?

For that nothing more simple, follow the instructions below:

1- Choose your products and add them to your card

2- Validate your card 

3 - Create or connect into your account

4 - Choose your trasport

5 - Choose your means of payment

Payment and delivery

After confirmation of order, Micouleau SAS undertakes to deliver to its carrier, all references ordered by the buyer within a maximum period of 5 working days. This carrier undertakes by contract with Micouleau SAS to deliver the order to the address of the purchaser supplied Micouleau SAS or at the place proposed during the validation of the delivery. Price incl. Tax incl. Carriage and packing for any higher order
to 180 € and delivered to a single destination (Metropolitan France).
For orders under € 180 the shipping costs are calculated on the price Socolissimo. Semi-cooked foie gras sent by express transport at the expense of the customer (Chronopost). Our goods travel at the risk of the recipient who must, upon arrival, check the condition of the packages and report any damage to the carrier.

Confidentiality and means of payment

Micouleau accepts payment among the following:

Paypal®, Credit Cards: Carte Bleue®, Visa® and Master Card®, Debit Cards: Carte Bleue, Visa® and Maestro, Checks, Bank Transfer

Exchages and refunds

In accordance with the provisions of Article L 121-20 of the Consumer Code, the customer has from the delivery a period of 14 days to exercise his right of return, the goods will be returned at the customer's expense for exchange or refund within the same time. Returned products must be intact. The expiry date of the fresh product must not be limited or exceeded (in respect of the cold chain). In case of exchange or refund, return the item (s) nine (s) in its (their) original packaging, intact, with all the accessories, instructions and documentation at the address next :
Micouleau
386 avenue de gasconne - BP 42
82500 Beaumont-de-Lomagne
Country: France

In the event of exercise of the right of retraction, Micouleau SAS is held to refund the sums paid by the Customer, without expenses, with the exception of the expenses of return. The refund is due within a maximum of 30 days. This refund is made by any means of payment on proposal.


Secure payment

Here we accept payments by credit card, Paypal and even by Cash! Your payments are 100% secure thanks to our SSL encryption system

Quick delivery

We guarantee a shipment in 24h for delivery in 48h / 72h. We also offer shipping for any order over 110 €

Reactive support

Contact us by phone at 05 63 02 34 16, by mail to contact@micouleau-beaumont.fr, on social networks or even by letter!

A gift for any order

At Micouleau, we like to pamper you. Therefore, for any order we offer you a small gift. We let you discover ...

FAQ

Comment passer une commande ?

Pour cela rien de plus simple, suivez les instructions ci-dessous :

faq micouleau foie gras cassoulet

Paiement et livraison

Après confirmation de commande, Micouleau SAS s'engage à livrer a son transporteur, toutes les références commandées par l'acheteur et ce dans un délai maximum de 5 jours ouvrés . Ce transporteur s'engage par contrat avec Micouleau SAS à livrer la commande a l'adresse de l'acheteur fournie Micouleau SAS où sur le lieu proposé lors de la validation de la livraison. Prix TTC franco de port et d'emballage pour toute commande supérieure
à 180€ et livrée à une seule destination (France Métropolitaine).
Pour toute commande inférieure à 180€ les frais de port sont calculés sur le tarif Socolissimo. Foie gras mi-cuit envoyé obligatoirement en transport express à la charge du client (Chronopost). Nos marchandises voyagent aux risques du destinataire qui doit, à l'arrivée, vérifier le bon état des colis et faire constater les avaries éventuelles au transporteur.

Confidentialité et moyens de paiement

​Micouleau accepte que le paiement parmi les suivants :

Paypal®, Cartes de crédits : Carte Bleue®, Visa® et Master Card®, Cartes de débits : Carte Bleue, Visa® et Maestro, Chèques, Virements bancaires

Échanges et remboursements 

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L 121-20 du Code de la Consommation, le client dispose à compter de la livraison d'un délai de 14 jours francs pour exercer son droit de retour, la marchandise sera retournée aux frais du client pour  échange ou remboursement dans ces mêmes délais. Les produits retournés devront être intacts. Il ne faut pas que la date limite de consommation du produit frais soit limite ou dépassée.(Dans le respect de la chaine du froid). En cas d'échange ou remboursement, renvoyez le(les) article(s) neuf(s) dans son(leurs) emballage d'origine, intact, accompagné de tous les accessoires éventuels, notices d'emploi et documentations à l'adresse suivante :
Micouleau
386 avenue de gasconne - BP 42
82500 Beaumont-de-Lomagne
Pays France

En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, Micouleau SAS est tenu au remboursement des sommes versées par le Client, sans frais, à l'exception des frais de retour. Le remboursement est du dans un délai maximum de 30 jours. Ce remboursement  s’effectue par tout moyen de paiement sur proposition.


Paiement sécurisé

Ici nous acceptons les paiements par CB, Paypal ou Chèque. Vos paiements sont 100% sécurisé grâce à  notre système de cryptage SSL

Livraison rapide

Nous vous garantissons une expédition en 24h pour une livraison en 48h/72h. Les frais de port sont offerts pour toute commande de plus de 110€.

Support réactif

Contactez nous par téléphone au 05 63 02 34 16 ou par mail à  contact@micouleau-beaumont.fr

Un cadeau pour toute commande

Chez Micouleau, on aime vous chouchouter. C'est pourquoi, pour toute commande on vous offre un petit cadeau. On vous laisse découvrir...